Leighton Ford Ministries

Board of Directors

Dr. Lon Allison, Chairman of the Board, Teaching Pastor at Wheaton Bible Church
Dr. Leighton Ford, President of Leighton Ford Ministries
Jean Graham Ford, Bible Teacher and Elder at Myers Park Presbyterian Church
Anne Grizzle, Chaplain, Boys Home of Virginia
Dr. Anne Huffman, Psychoanalyst, Marriage and Family Therapist, Fuller Theological Seminary
Hal Northrop, CEO of Callaway Gardens (Retired)
Dr. Roger Parrott, President of Belhaven University
Mark Slaughter, Mentor of Next Generation Missional Leaders, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship